Terms of Service and Rules
The providers ("we", "us", "our") of the service provided by this web site ("Service") are not responsible for any user-generated content and accounts ("Content"). Content submitted express the views of their author only.
You agree to not use the Service to submit or link to any Content which is defamatory, abusive, hateful, threatening, spam or spam-like, likely to offend, contains adult or objectionable content, contains personal information of others, risks copyright infringement, encourages unlawful activity, or otherwise violates any laws.
All Content you submit or upload may be reviewed by staff members. All Content you submit or upload may be sent to third-party verification services (including, but not limited to, spam prevention services). Do not submit any Content that you consider to be private or confidential.
Once your membership is upgraded to Customer, H1Z1 or PUBG by purchase, you lose the right to claim refund. All content in the premium area is protected property of us and must not be shared with anyone. Whenever our service is unavailable, we will compensate the downtime by extending your membership runtime as soon as the service is available again. Service downtime does not entitle you to claim refund. We reserve the rights to remove all of your subscriptions without having to issue a refund.
Usage of our software is breaking the terms and conditions of the game publisher you agreed to when installing the game. We do not assume any liability for any kind of damage or disadvantage done to your hardware, software or game account.
We reserve the rights to remove or modify any Content submitted for any reason without explanation. Requests for Content to be removed or modified will be undertaken only at our discretion. We reserve the right to take action against any account with the Service at any time.
You are granting us with a non-exclusive, permanent, irrevocable, unlimited license to use, publish, or re-publish your Content in connection with the Service. You retain copyright over the Content.
These terms may be changed at any time without notice.
If you do not agree with these terms, please do not register or use this Service. If you wish to close your account, please contact us.